A man who wears a suit more than once in a while is a slave to societysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

A true friend can come to my house for no reason, and hang out with no talking.

The fastest, easiest, most fun way is to get up and go, without saying anything to anyone. Revelation is fear, and fear is very slow.












My self worth is based on how much time I have in each day to do what I want, with no outside force expecting anything from me.

ONE being something is ALL being nothing.

I can be a slave, or accept my role as the creator and destroyer of my own world.









NOW is what it is, no reasoning behind it, but for reasoning sake, at the macro level every day is a loop of the same day repeating itself, just as the micro level is 1 second of now.

My natural material wealth goes beyond comprehension of mechanical human mind... Craig :)


Craig Grant (721).jpg

and she is @yuliana

Sort:  

You look to be doing fine. Congrats. If we can't afford time, we really can't afford anything.

Thanks for the words of wisdom and the beautiful pictures.

I guess your talking to me. I literally just walked into my place with my suite from an interview. Unfortunately i dont have the skills you do and the HUSTLE for sure.

Great couple you two make :)

I'm gonna read that one more time. Deep.

v v v very nice photography very beautiful photos

lovely photos! =D

Suits are for weddings and funerals!

So sweet @craig ❤ .. upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49