Inhale the future and exhale the past, do it NOW.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My most amazing Super Power Is 'FOCUS'.

Go to school, study hard, and get a good education, because good looks alone can't get me through life. This is what ugly people say, and it's not true.






I am me, and the rest is all stories.

My computer is a mechanical copy of me, with 7 billion bytes and ONE screen.











I'm the worst vampire there is, because I only drink blood from vampires.

The Internet is a mechanical copy of my imagination.






Without me nothing does exist, and with me everything is.

Past is imaginary, so belief in a past I did not experience is being lost.






Projection is the desire to have control, while reflection unfolds perfect now.

Simple is true, now is true, now is matter, not now does not matter... Craig :)


Craig Grant (390).jpg


and she is @yuliana


Sort:  

Lovin' the photo-poetry.

You've invented your own niche.

I only drink blood from vampires.. epic. Actually very true in many ways...
You are like... Blade... or something.

:)

Yo Craig! those shots of Jamaica... man! beautiful especially di hillside wid di forestry.

Yea man @yuliana looks beautiful too mi nuh too waan "Focus" pon har Lol!!

Great looking couple you are and stay blessed.

You have taken and SAVED so many pictures since you've been together and seems that you both have traveled a lot, THATS AMAZING 🙏👍 @craig-grant

really both of you are looking great together , god bless you both @craig-grant

@craig-grant great photos. Marvelous photos in excellent photos

Some badass photo's you've got there Craig. Love the motivational speech.

Love your posts! How you can go from mining and crypto to something with substance such as a post like this!

"Thats what ugly people say"... Classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40