You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 - Minimalism | 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge

in #photography7 years ago

I laughed when I read

a fridge without beer is like a body without a soul

Sounds like something my son would say. :)

I too don't like a fridge with too much in it - I tend to throw too much away.

I love your shot - very expressive - I like that I can see your beer and some jars of something in the second shot - good thing you still have your soul!

Sort:  

Haha, is he too a beer lover? I think it's cool to be able to peek into the fridge of other people - you may learn quite a few things about them ;)
Glad that you liked my shot and thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50