You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned/Graffitied Building off the Schuylkill River Trail

in #photography6 years ago

Abandoned yes. But not abandoned at the same time - clearly some young people hang out there. How dangerous!! I would crown one of mine for being this adventurous. I can see evidence of a hang out, besides the graffiti.

It also reminds me of an episode of Criminal Minds :)

Nice photo series!

Sort:  

I had a really uneasy feeling being there, that's for sure. For one thing, it was really hot and insanely humid. It was so deserted but, at the same time, it made me feel like someone would suddenly show up. I took the shots I wanted and walked away briskly!

hehehe....booo....I'll bet it felt like being watched. I passed by some deserted buildings on the weekend. I wanted to kind of peek inside but passed. I said....looks like another murderer's house.

Great photos you got though. It's all about the pictures @cognoscere!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01