Photo Walk With Rebecca

in #photography8 years ago

A walk in the woods with local model Rebecca

Recently spent a day rambling with the lovely Rebecca. It's been a very mild winter here in Ireland, most days averaging around 50 degrees Fahrenheit. Thought I'd try some wide angle environmental shots for a change (top two shots) with the 28mm lens.

Then back to the old reliable 85mm lens (below). I think I actually prefer the wider angle close up (middle shot) Something I wasn't expecting. What do you think?


All photos Nikon D750.
28mm, 85mm, 28mm.

Sort:  

Nice. Yes I like the middle one also.
I love the way the colour of the bracken matches her hair....

Really nice. I think the middle wide angle is the winner!

Very nice. And I like the post work you did to these. Although you can see that it's cold outside, there's an underlying warm tone in the low and lower-mid levels. Good work.

@condra I like the 1st pic the most :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72