Ducks are delicious!

in #photography7 years ago

You guys know I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, and everything in between. Here is another hobby of mine.

Duck Hunting is a lot more fun that hunting an animal that just stands there while you shoot it. It takes a lot of skill to spot the ducks and to be able to lead them the proper distance. You have to aim a foot or so in front of the duck or else you will miss your shot, and that makes it fun to me!

Here are 3 ducks that I got all in the same night:

IMG_5625.JPG

They were delicious!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

this is a great hobby , hunting your own food, and wild ducks are just awesome when grilled

same hobby comrades, I am if any more upset, then I will be fishing, because fishing is very fun, and I am very happy to have known @coinexchange, hopefully my friends are always successful in the job.

I have not tried wood duck before. I like domestic ducks though - very tasty for sure!
 

It's been too long since I had some duck. I hope to go duck hunting next season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81