🚜 Time passes slowly in Panama 🐂 Fresh hand drawn milk awaits pickup 2 times a day all over the Country

in #photography7 years ago

🕚 Exactly like decades gone by...Milk can's await pickup along the road. instead of horse-drawn carts, trucks collect them. But for most farmers, life remains the same.

This I decided to post this photo in Monochrome, seemed fitting. Brought to the main road on horseback. 🐎

Sitting at the road that leads back to the solo farm behind us

b&wmilkcan.jpg

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-

reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74