Around the world in a snapshot 🌍 S.M.AC by @coconut-chanel, August 2018-Day 01

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

d93d0a91-5532-4904-83b2-c592f6a31f73.jpeg


This photo was taken on my way to the waterfalls in Kampot, Cambodia. After driving for an hour through pepper plantations and salt field on muddy roads trying to find the waterfalls I found something better... Right in the middle of the jungle! COLD BEER 🍺!!!
This photo is for the
#monthlyauthorchallenge by @steemboard


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

At first are I read. “Cold Beer is the best coffee” 😂😂

😂🤣😂 Well it kind of is... Sometimes the coffee just doesn't cut it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Super cool, I got a really good vibe from you instantaneously...

and even more so with the cool environment you're in ....wish we were enjoying a cold beer together in the jungle

😀 Thank you so much for your support 😊 a beer after a long day in the most unexpected place tastes even better... Maybe we'll meet someday, somewhere around the world and have a beer together 🍻 cheers

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you @photocurator for your support 🙏 I am really honoured to be curated by you. I will definitely follow you and watch out for your choice of best pictures. What a great project. Thank you so much 😀

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50