Sort:  

That is the question we are asked or we ask ourselves many times in our life and then we have to make the right choice.
But I think that most choices we make are the right choice anyway - taking the big road might as well be wrong as the small path. So, either path is right or wrong, and I believe, that I would go the same paths which I have chosen, if I could live my life again.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Then I admire you.
When I look back at the road I have traveled,
I always think that 80% of the way, my choice is wrong.
Unlike you, you have chosen the right path.
So I can often in the !shop , drinking !BEER !COFFEEA, let me !DERANGED

No, I didn't say I have chosen the right path, because I can remember some decisions which have been wrong, but if I wouldn't make them again I might never have met my wife and would not have my family and nothing would be the way I love it now. This is how I meant it - my decisions might have been wrong, but when I look back now they have all been right - sounds !DERANGED I know 😉


I might be a bit deranged but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Yes.
After we have made a choice, Even if there is something unsatisfactory, we should try our best to improve him, and remember this lesson. If we encounter a similar choice next time, we will Make better decisions.
!trdo !BEER !DERANGED !COFFEEA

You are saying wise words - we should learn from our wrong decisions for the future - thank you very much, @cloudblade 👍🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @cloudblade Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @cloudblade here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @cloudblade Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @cloudblade here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 在艳阳高照 开着巴士 给您送来
软哥@softmetal独家代言 单身热狗

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @cloudblade someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @cloudblade Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @cloudblade here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36