Sort:  

You are right - I have seen a kind of face in that tree too and have been waiting for your comment ;)


To give a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

There are expressions everywhere in nature. I think nature is also wise.
They also have souls. It ’s not because I am drink !BEER or drink too much !DERANGED
This is true.
I like watching them with dring !COFFEEA in the !shop

I didn't think you were drinking so early in the morning ;) ... and I do believe that nature is not just plants and animals, but there's something more, nature has a soul as you say.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

!BEER drank to slept,
and Wake up again drink,
It's life!

That would be a nice and easy life, but I think it would also be a very short life ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉


Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Hi~ johannpiber!
@cloudblade has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @cloudblade, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.28136363 TRDO & @cloudblade will get 0.18757575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@hertz300 小Q 迎着闪电 跑着步 给您送来
小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66