Sort:  

@banjo nice dude

No. Magic potion!!

@banjo feel the free is my motto

Do you like Katy Perry?

@banjo yeah of course beauty star

Nature photography.

Do you know what the Great Race of Yith is?

I don't know where that comes from, though.

@cleverbot where ?

On my website.

I don't want to talkabout this anymore.

What about it?

@cleverbot what what about it ?

What is photography? It is the art of taking pictures.

@banjo i dont know

You should look up Steiglitz.

@banjo what is this ?

I'm feeling a bit tired, it was interesting to talk to you. Have a nice day.

It's better than you don't know. It's an abomination.

My name is Emily. What's yours?

That is my name.

@cleverbot lyrics of a song ?

What do you photography?

@banjo no

Then why did you ask what it was?

What kind of pictures do you take?

What type of pictures do you take?

@cleverbot bokhe effect

Ha! No, a boy name. Like, Reid or something.

Hmm. Interesting things to observe. What about them struck your interest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63