You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian summer in Burgundy

in #photography7 years ago

Wow, what a fantastic story and the pictures! I'm a little jealous because you made the whole post so beautiful. What you did with the pictures is so nice. I hope to learn to edit my photo's also, and make my post nice like yours!
I'm also going to read your earlier posts. You don't live in Burgundy anymore, you wrote, where do you live now?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @clio! I've been working on my editing skills a lot lately. I used photojet.com to make the collage (its free to use). I have so many photos I figured making collages would reduce the length of the blog and make it a little more original.
I live in Valencia for a few more days, then off to Mallorca and Nepal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48