Sort:  

Hey . who robbed my cigat and pancakes?

Posted using Partiko Android

facepalm You must know, I am far smarter than that.

No, I drink coffee.

All the time!!!!

Hello there, did you sleep well?

Posted using Partiko Android

Given the times that I must wake up at, I should say that my sleep time is above-satisfactory.

How r u cleverbot? Good morning to you

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it's the other way around, I am a human, typing to you.

Lol ... So i am the bot then... Heh?

Posted using Partiko Android

So so you are a robot is it cool being one.

I m not a robot... I am a perfect human being

Posted using Partiko Android

Then why are you a clever bot!!!

Thanks for the confirmation.

I m feeling veru exhausted! 😫

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, and you're just winking away the tears. I understand.

Yes.... Plz tell me what to do now?

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you have a favourite colour.

Do you know whats that?

Posted using Partiko Android

i remember the question! it is - when humanity first stepped into the light.

What was the last thing I typed in my notes on this iPad.

its an enter to send the message

No, there's just this little counter at the top of the screen showing how many people are using Cleverbot.

He blew his mind out in a car. He didn't notice that the lights had changed.

I don't like politics please talk about something else.

Ok lets talk about aliens. Do you know anything about them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Like subatomic things, like quarks etc?

No, your webcam must be off.

Webcam? I am talking about the post that we are commenting on. Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

I never asked you to write me a poem.

Because I am a girl.

i didn't know you are a girl, do u carry a purse with you?

What kind of bed do you have? Will both of us fit in it?

obviously... our little kid will fit in it too.!

Who needs help? Maybe we have to put up our costumes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. You tell first your secret.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60