You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA - Snapping Turtle II

in #photography7 years ago

Dude there is a family of logger head turtles in my pond. 2 adults and 2 or more babies. I can't really tell how many babies because those turtles are hyper sensitive to their surroundings. I have been trying to get pictures to link to you for 3 days now but they dive off the shore when I'm within 2 acres of them. It's crazy.

Sort:  

Get me some photos!

I'll keep trying, I know they are loggerhead I have been close enough to see that. Those things bite hard as hell though, hopefully I have better luck that I did with the animal crackers.

I just linked that animal crackers post to help promote it and you! Funny stuff!

LOL thanks. I have some other targets in mind :P (doitinvoluntarily and bad-karma, got a pretty funny idea to troll berniesanders but that usually doesn't end well)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48