Streetphotography Photo Contest by @juliank

in #photography7 years ago

Flooded Street during a Cyclone

IMG_9407-0ab.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


JOIN THE WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY DISCORD CHANNEL HERE

WOP_Banner.jpg


ARE YOU A MEMBER OF THE STEEPSHOT COMMUNITY?
JOIN OUR COMMUNITY ON DISCORD


Stepshot_Upvote SMALL.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 01:54:16
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 748.29/800.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 109
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @claudiaz I decided to tag you on this link and drop same here for the Seven days of black & white challenge #sevendaybnwchallenge as I have seen your post and they look great. I hope that you find time to check it out.
I have been on this challenge for 3 days straight and I have 4 more days to go.
please read up the rules before making your post.
Thank you

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@mbiedabasi/seven-days-of-black-and-white-day-3

thank you @mbiedabasi for thinking of me, I am already on my second round on day 2. But another time I would be happy to partake on your recommendation. If you like photography, have you seen the contest I run every week? It is a weekly contest with a different theme every week.

You are welcome @claudiaz . I do love photography and I am myself, a photographer. I will hence forth follow up on the contest.
Many thanks too.

Where did you take this picture ?

We went out during the Storm to get some photos. In Uruguay, Punta del Este on a road close to where we live.

Dang! Nature can be fierce! Good capture

Thank you, yes it was wild that day!

Please resteem more post to post more. one post = one resteem, other people also need to be resteemed from the group, not just me.

did so yesterday, have not had a chance to read another post yet, but will get to it shortly!

Great shot and timing @claudiaz

Wow! At first I just thought this was the ocean, but I read the title again and was shocked to know that this was flood on a stormy day! 😱 Nice timing @claudiaz, when did this happen actually if you don't mind?

@yushaina, this happened this year, but we have these storms all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47