You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Monsters - Part 37: Huntsman Spider!

in #photography7 years ago

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
do me a favor and don't show my creepy things from Thailand
i live there ^^ and if you have done it already... don't show me that post haha
however somehow i cant resist to upvote ^^

Sort:  

But...I haven't been to Thailand...yet. :)
Thanks for your support!

hahahaha
puhhhh we have creepy stuff over here
so whenever you consider to come along
give me a call :-)
being in Thailand for over 10 years now

Cool, I hear sometimes the creepy stuff gets eaten. :)

hahahahah yes all of it
they claim its delicious
but i'm not ready to believe them haha
i will take some pics of the near by fish market the next days...
need to prepare myself with a gas mask

Haha I look forward to it, and have followed you so hopefully it comes up in the feed. Try one!
I've had some weird things in Japan, and some of them were good.

don't worry i let you know hihi :-)
i'm around everyday ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55