Desire to Love

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

1513733244570.jpeg
Love is the highest law in the land
Everything that is beautiful
Springs from love
Unconditionally it is poured
True love and absolute
Until you desire to love
Your world becomes an earth.


This is my photography entry for the contest initiated by @juliakponsford themed DESIRE.

Process:
I always love to take photos of my nephew Arkin. This time he is having his 1st meal of the day. I just love how my mother fed him it is so full of love and desire. So, i grabbed my phone and took this wonderful photo. I was lucky enough that I captured it perfectly.


This is again your steemian buddy @christianyocte saying:

"Life is a total mess, until you put color in it."

Sort:  
Hi, nice post friend. I really like your photo it's very cute! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-21-desire-original-illustration

Thank you, friend! Yes, I will be checking your entry too. Ill support you all the way!

Beautiful photo! Thank you so much :)

Thank you. Joining steemit is just so great because of people like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51