The beautiful pink tulip 'Fancy Frills'...Die wunderschöne rosa Tulpe 'Fancy Frills'...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(11 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_8412.jpg

Dear Steemians,

I would like to introduce you here a great tulip her name is Fancy Frills, it is here a tulip with fringed leaves, I have seen this tulip in Pillnitz in the palace garden,
and found these fabulously beautiful. Their color these petals, a true beauty.
Previously I had never seen such a tulip.
I wish you a lot of fun with my pictures.

DSC_8406.jpg

Liebe Steemians,

ich möchte euch hier eine tolle Tulpe vorstellen ihr Name ist Fancy Frills, es handelt sich hier um eine Tulpe mit gefransten Blättern, ich habe diese Tulpe in Pillnitz im Schlossgarten gesehen, und fande diese bezaubend schön.
Ihre Farbe diese Blütenblätter, eine wahre Schönheit.
Zuvor hatte ich noch nie solch eine Tulpe gesehen.
Ich wünsche euch voiel Spass mit meinen Bildern.

DSC_8397.jpg

DSC_8415.jpg

DSC_8405.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

I was thinking of words to describe the photo. Its fabulous.

So kind, thank you so much :)

Thank you, my Friend :)

lovely flower shots darling...

Merci ma chérie ♡💋

Stunningly beautiful! Upvoted, followed you.

So sweet, thank you ♡

You're Welcome!

Great post thanks for sharing.

Thanks for you nice Words ♥︎

These pink tulip looks awesome !!!
I also had posted tulips photos Do check.

Thank you so much ;)

Your tulip picture was so beautiful that I could not help but download the picture.
It was the most beautiful flower picture I have seen these days. Cheers on your wonderful photo!

Gorgeous tulips my dear! :))

Love the angle on the tulips Chrissy, nice shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64