A great Friday for all of you....OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (6 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_6673.jpg

Good morning my dear Steemians,

We've managed it, it's dealt Friday ... and the weekend is close to grasping ..
Until it is time, my flowers will guide you ... a lot of fun ...

DSC_6674.jpg

DSC_6675 Kopie.jpg

DSC_6680.jpg

DSC_6759.jpg

DSC_6667.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

WOW!!! superb shots!!! congrats!!

nice blog , i follow you , please see my blog and if you liked please follow and upvote

Hübsche Blümlein!

More excellent photography from you @chrissysworld! Loving your flower photography!


Recommended Reading
myday #36 - Landscape + Travel Photography


Interesting concept to photograph the blue central portion with the petals out of focus to add a soft halo to the center. Nice captures. Upvoted

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have time and leave your valuable comments. I have posted a blog about a mystique boat ride on the river Ganges today :)

Good morning..
Tolle Photos, wie immer ;)
Schönes Wochenende !!

you left me with the perception of a bumble bee, @chrissysworld... it's quite stunning how you capture the aura of each flower

I like ti :) very good post :)

the third one is the best to me, chrissy, nice sharpness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32