A few Macro Shots in Red the Color of Passion..Ein paar Makro Aufnahmen in Rot der Farbe der Leidenschaft...(8 PHOTOS)...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...

in #photography8 years ago

I have now brought a few macros in one of my favorite colors.
Red as fire, love, or the devil. Look at them and enjoy my little selection.
I wish you a wonderful Friday afternoon.

Ich habe nun ein paar Makros in eine meiner Lieblingsfarben mitgebracht.
Rot wie das Feuer, die Liebe oder der Teufel. Schaut sie euch an und genießt meine kleine Auswahl.
Ich wünsche Euch einen wunderschönen Freitag Nachmittag.

DSC_7969.jpg

DSC_7977.jpg

DSC_7958.jpg

DSC_7961.jpg

DSC_7963.jpg

DSC_9343.jpg

DSC_9384.jpg

I would like to thank you for your attention and I would be very happy about remnants, followers and upvotes.
Greetings your Chrissy ♡

Ich bedanke mich für eure Aufmerksamkeit und würde mich über Resteem , Followers und Upvotes sehr freuen.
Liebe Grüße eure Chrissy ♡

DSC_9383.jpg

PHOTOS BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Sort:  

the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th are all very beautiful. I can see the the intermolecular attraction between like-molecules H²O a.k.a. cohesion-forces..

Thank you for your kind words, I am glad if you like it 😊

Very beautiful images... I love how the water droplet is the focal point in the first few.

I am very happy when you like it. Thanks for the nice comment :)

beautiful :-)

thanks a lot :)

lovely macro shots darling....

Thanks a lot my Darling ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79