Street Photography | UnwantedsteemCreated with Sketch.

Really not too happy with me, either of them.

whatthe-1.jpg

@dek, went with a bit higher contrast here -what do you think?


Thanks for stoppin by!

-Chrissy

Sort:  

Busted!

Haha :D Like the subjects and their mood! :)

Contrast is good, I'd actually try to get more white in the photo - of course, that's not always possible. I try to shoot black and white photos at noon, when more contrast is available. Shooting at dusk usually results in predominantly gray and flat photos.

Great mood :) I like when people make such expressions :) I was lucky enough not to be noticed on this one :)
Day three_78.jpg

Looks like they are having some kind of an argument :)

Very great stuff! It are an inspiration @chrissymchavez

Yes for sure not to happy but their expression adds so much to the shot

Awesome
Now I need to get out and take some more

love the enthusiasm tattoo!

This is so zeitgeist @chrissymchavez, most interesting photo. Contrast is very well chosen. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS, and I would also like to thank you very much for the nomination at the @itchykitten's 15,000 sp delegation challenge awards.

BIG THANKS!

Thanks! & no problem, you've been a huge help to myself and many other photographers and you're always supporting the photography community here with other contests and essentially your "competition". I appreciate that transparency and commitment to improving/uplifting others work.

Nice warm highlights and vivid depth of tone. Nice work!

Haha made me smile! Well spotted! 👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43