Sort:  

I'm using a digital camera and do most of my magic in lightroom/photoshop.
I'm currently using a Hoya HD polarizer and a cheapo chinese 10stop ND.

Ahh okay, interesting. Another question and feel free to let me know if you don't have time to answer these! I'm having a bit of trouble with file storage, just purchased an external hard drive but do you have any best practices for file storage? I have my entire library on my local drive right now so when I go to edit/export things in lightroom I have no issues with it. That will change once everything is on the external though, right? I have to have the external connected for lightroom to locate my files? If this is too long of an answer, do you know of any good resources for finding good solutions for file storage and file management best practices? Thanks again for sharing your work/knowledge. I'm looking forward to enjoying your feed!

I haven't migrated like that.
I'm guessing you want to put your photos on the external drive and would like to keep all the lightroom edits etc. I think you should check adobe lightroom forums or google for it. It should be possible to change the location of your files without losing any of the edits.
But, yeah, I haven't done it yet, so I don't know for sure. I've just heard others talk about it that it's possible.
Sorry.

No that's okay, no need to apologize! Thanks for the feedback, I'll look into those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64