A Beach Shoot with CissysteemCreated with Sketch.

CVD_6078.jpg

Meet Cissy Z. A model/fashion blogger from Sydney that runs http://girlinthebunnyears.com/

Here's a few photos from a last minute collaborative shoot I did with her back in 2014.

We did the shoot in La Perouse in Sydney which has become one of my favourite spots to shoot due the number of natural features to shoot against and also the ability to go diving here in the mornings before I the model shoots.

CVD_6107.jpg

Just some laid back breezy beach shots

CVD_6145.jpg

CVD_6163.jpg

Playing with reflectors and strobes to balance light against the sun

CVD_6237.jpg

Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Great capture and the concept. I especially like the first one with the net.

Thanks @bescouted its my favourite from that shoot too.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Good shots and concept.

Thanks @zaraina Have plenty more to come

lovely shots!

Thanks @iwrite

really nice work, upvoted and followed account would love a follow back :)

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

The model is Chinese and hence I thought the relavance .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67