You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road trip 2017, Canyon Lands, USA

in #photography7 years ago

Some beautiful nature here for sure. Love that pink sky photo too. As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @choogirl! I will follow your instructions. I really appreciate your taking the time to let me know this! I'm following you now, too. Cheers!

You're welcome. We like seeing good travel content on the map!

So cool, @choogirl! I just did it, and got the confirmation reply! I'm totally stoked! I upvoted the reply to help support the project. You've made my day! Cheers!

Aw thanks! Much appreciated.

You are very welcome, @choogirl! I went ahead and added the map code to my other post of this trip, and added links to each of the articles pointing to the other article. I hope that's okay. The first article shows a picture of a Bighorn ram that ran right in front of our car. I didn't want to get flagged for reposting those pictures in this article. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38