You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day in 2019: Greetings from a magical forest cloaked in mist. How did you spend the start of the year?

in #photography5 years ago

@yidneth, In my opinion you've spend your first day of 2019 amazingly and this piece is story telling and it is effectful too, in my opinion you should save this post as an memory because in my opinion through pictures and words i can say that this day will reborn that magical essence which you've experienced this day. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you, I loved to start the year out in the woods. Nature is home

Welcome and that's really true. Nature is real home. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89