You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i ♥ Photography - Cheesy Bits

in #photography6 years ago

Wow, these small cake idea is really great, and in my opinion it can give great delicious essence and also these are tiny stuff so there are very less chances of wasting by someone.

I hope that you really liked these cake stuff and these have beautiful appearance and also have the essence of deliciousness and sweet.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you @chireerocks!

I agree with you, this is a clever idea for buffets not to waste food and if the customers want more, they can simply add again!

I forgot how these cheezy bites taste but I'm more of a chocolate kind of girl!

Welcome, and good to hear that you like Chocolate cake. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66