i ♥ Photography - Cheesy Bits

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fretz!

This was taken at Radisson Blu Hotel when me and my fretz went on a buffet tripping Christmas season of last year. :) This is the smaller version of the Pumpkin Cheesecake.

They have tons of tiny bits of different cakes. I remember not being too fond with the hotel's non chocolate desserts. They were just too much for my tongue. ^^

I also noticed that buffet places usually have the cakes cut in short bits. I assumed they are doing this so the cake won't get to waste when the customer gets one.

Quick Tip: Some buffet restaurants charge you money if you have left overs so make sure that you pick your food wisely and make sure it's enough for you. Taste tiny bits of the food before going full force because you might not be too happy and you'll end up wasting the food.

Have a Sweet Day my Fretz!




steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Photo used is mine

Sort:  

I know it's food, but I just look at them and see rich white blond kids with gelled hair! ahahaha

Hahahhah! I'm loving your observation my friend! I actually agree with you. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T08:57:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 154.65/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 61
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looking very delicious...mmmm.

Just wanted to say the same thing! :)

Wow, these small cake idea is really great, and in my opinion it can give great delicious essence and also these are tiny stuff so there are very less chances of wasting by someone.

I hope that you really liked these cake stuff and these have beautiful appearance and also have the essence of deliciousness and sweet.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you @chireerocks!

I agree with you, this is a clever idea for buffets not to waste food and if the customers want more, they can simply add again!

I forgot how these cheezy bites taste but I'm more of a chocolate kind of girl!

Welcome, and good to hear that you like Chocolate cake. 🙂

Nice picture. I like pumpkin pie, but I am not a fan of most other pumpkin flavored stuff. I feel like the world has kind of gone crazy with pumpkin spice stuff. Those cheesecakes look amazing though! Thanks for sharing!

I haven't really tried pumpkin sir! Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts!

Ohhh having so many different flavored and prepared cakes!!

Excellent pic of cheesey bits. You made my mouth watery. I can't resist now, I also wanna have this bits.
@dawnsheree

Aw! I'm glad you like it @crypto-worldnews. You better give it a try when you come!

Sure I will definately come for this. I hope you have many more recipies like this.
@dawnsheree

I don't have any recipes and I don't cook but would definitely share some of my food experiences.

Thanks. Will surely looking forward for it.

I love this @dxn! Giddy Giddy!

oh my gosh....yum yum .. i love cheese more than pumpkin because pumpkin can be so sweet. but i wouldnt not mind the combo 😍

I haven't tried anything pumpkin! This one I took but don't know if I got to taste it. Hahhaha! Thanks for letting me know!

It looks delicious!

Yes it does! Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77