Random Photography #75 - 👆Tiny Creations Of Nature👆

in #photography6 years ago

Random Photography #75 - 👆Tiny Creations Of Nature👆

"Nature", whenever i hear this word then my thoughts push me into an dream world where i can see amazing and beautify creations which really can give breathtaking and peaceful effect.
-Own Thoughts.

IMG_20180324_120631.jpg

IMG_20180324_120714.jpg

I really like to capture random things through my smartphone and in my opinion we need an vision or creative vision to find the art around us because we all are living in an artistic world where we can see the nature's beautiful creations which are nothing less than any art and in my opinion i cannot imagine these kind of beautiful creations on this earth because it's literally reflecting as magic of nature. So, today i went outside to capture something and i found these nature's tiny pieces which are really small and tiny but they are throwing the beautiful effect. I hope that you will like my work. I have captured this picture with my Honor 9i Android Device.

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

IMG_20180221_204355.png

Sort:  

Nature is mysterious and creates many beautiful things on this planet.

Absolutely right and in my opinion nature is an great art.

This great nature, I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing.

Thank you so much. 🙂

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 08:14:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 865.10/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 298
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48