Dream a little dream for me xoxo

in #photography6 years ago

20180628_175927.jpg
(Photo taken by Chillipip - sunset @ 26/06/2018)

I am so often blessed with this amazing 'picture' during sunrises and sunsets....... I am truly amazed at the stunning 'art' we are so often blessed with right under our noses yet we tend to take what DO have for granted.

I get days where I just admire the beauty..... Other days I love how it makes me feel (often happier than I believe I deserve to be :)) Then there are times that the very picture makes me miss someone I don't know, some place I've never been, some thing I may never experience....... yet....... I love it..... I appreciate it......... Some days THAT'S what makes me tick ✅ for just that day or even just a brief moment....... Some days THAT'S my breath of fresh air!

20180617_073145.jpg
(Picture taken by Chillipip - Sunset Western Cape South Africa)

I love my family..... I love them very much yet there are days that only this type of 'picture' settles me completely and makes me want to carry on! I feel blessed and so loved by my Heavenly Father and I cannot express enough my gratitude for being able to witness this every time I do 😍

This kind of picture makes me dream big!

Let us all dream big in our righteous endeavours and may we always keep looking for the pictures of our beautiful dreams.

Sort:  

Pragtige Fotos!!! Wanneer kan ek kom kuier? En gaan jy my leer hoe om sulke mooi fotos te neem? En vir my lekker kos maak? Tyd om te bid sussie, my operasie het goed gegaan, so nou het ek baby dust nodig ;) So bly jys op Steemit! Nou hoop ons vir die geld om te begin inrol en die steemit prys om weer te verbeter!

Daarsy! Eks so so bly vir jou my Leelee! Gebede gaan op net vir jou! Sodra ons huis reg is en ons op die been is laat weet ek jou DADELIK!
KAN NIE WAG om vir jou van my kossies te maak nie xoxo

My geloof word erg getoets, ek voel die laaste ruk so negatief en hopeloos. Maar ek moet begin leer vertrou dat dit sal gebeur. Ek werk hard aan my kant, so nou moet ek net glo. Sterkte met julle werk, dit lyk of alles mooi aan die gang kom. Keep it up!

Leelee.... Uithou en aanhou my skat! Together we will do this!

This does, of course, mean you are up really early?

That it does..... Often worth it with this picture to make sure you smile ☺

I prefer sunsets, but that is because I am half nocturnal. Sunrises are brutal, but when I do get up and see one it is usually stunning up here in the Transvaal (sorry Gauteng)

Awesome. Romantic.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38