You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Annual Aikido Seminar in Kyoto Japan

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thank you! I appreciate the advice. I definitely should have spent more time on the text. I'll keep those tips in mind for next time! Thank you again for taking the time for the comment. :D

Sort:  

Sorry. Normally I don't just throw my two cents out there when it isn't asked for, I just found myself wanting to know much more about the dojo and the martial art and your experiences with it. I look forward to your next post.

Nothing to be sorry about! I made sure to take a little extra video at practice tonight and a couple of pictures of the local branch of the dojo. Seriously, I really appreciate the feedback! It is very encouraging. :D

I'm glad to hear it. Let me know when you've got a new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44