- Me, myself and I :)

in #photography8 years ago

Hey! I'm new here at Steemit. I want to be one of you. Follow me and my pictures. I look forward to your response. Do not forget my presentation so you get a better picture of me. You see the other posts I have made with pictures where you can follow what I do. I hope you like what you see :)

I love photography. I can get the ugly motive to be neat. I am self-taught in photography and learned them best secrets of angles and light. My two best subjects are water and close-ups. I also like portraits, animals and nature, and many more! I want to get better in photography and why do I need your help here. I think I can succeed here :)

An example of my work is here. Swedish archipelago :)

Original work by me: @cherry
Photographed with "iPhone 6s Plus"

Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40