Evening at the Park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took my daughter to the park tonight with a friend of mine and her kids....
IMG_9804.jpg
I love taking my daughter to the park.
IMG_9807.jpg
I love to see the imaginations of little ones at work.
IMG_9828.jpg
I love to see children carefree and not a care in the world but whos "it".
IMG_9778.jpg
I love to see the simple innocence of children when they play.
IMG_9785.jpg
I love knowing that they don't know how cruel the world can be yet.
IMG_9832.jpg
I love that they don't see color, or race, but just friends.
IMG_9817.jpg
I love that they can be any body or anything they want to be on the play ground and no one questions them.
IMG_9834.jpg
Most of all, I love that they have FUN... too much of our world is so serious and negative.... its nice to escape that for a while <3
IMG_9809.jpg
Take your kids to the park, outside, away from screens...imagination and physical social interaction (not social behind a screen) is so important. Although my little one is only 6 months old, I will continue from a young age to take her to the park for this very reason :)

Little Girl Paisley Jo (6 months old) Faith (5 years old) Michael (2 years old)

Sort:  

Your kids are gorgeous!! Looks like they loved the time at the park :)

Thank you very much! The littlest one is Paisley Jo, shes mine, the other 2 are our best friends kids :) I cant wait to see them all grow up and have fun together! :)

Nice happy family.

Thank you very much! :) Paisley seems to always be happy! Shes a happy happy kid!! :)

what happiness of the babies there is my vote

Thank you! Shes always smiling!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86