You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I can’t sleep...

in #photography5 years ago

I think those that do have late night thoughts are often those that like to let their mind run away from them, I used to try and fight it but now I just let it happen I write down the ideas and perhaps something comes of it, lol you never know where inspiration comes from

What books have you read lately?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is an excellent point and one I believe as well. So many thoughts and ideas as well as just pondering things. Wonderful idea about writing them all down, I should start doing that. Inspiration is everywhere we look after all. 🙂

Currently I’m reading ‘For Whom the Bell Tolls’ By Hemingway. How about you? Any suggestions of what I should add to me list of books to read?

I look forward to seeing what you come up with in those restless moments

I’ve been reading 1984 lately and I really enjoyed Jordon Peterson and David Ickes new books too! If you’re looking for good readers @steemityourway should be able to recommend some she’s an avid reader

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35