You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I can’t sleep...

in #photography5 years ago

That is an excellent point and one I believe as well. So many thoughts and ideas as well as just pondering things. Wonderful idea about writing them all down, I should start doing that. Inspiration is everywhere we look after all. 🙂

Currently I’m reading ‘For Whom the Bell Tolls’ By Hemingway. How about you? Any suggestions of what I should add to me list of books to read?

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing what you come up with in those restless moments

I’ve been reading 1984 lately and I really enjoyed Jordon Peterson and David Ickes new books too! If you’re looking for good readers @steemityourway should be able to recommend some she’s an avid reader

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35