📷 #DailyPetPhotography: New Bed for Pulutu | 给布噜嘟买了新床

in #photography7 years ago

This is my entry to @kona's #dailypetphotography challenge:
Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!


新年应该有新衣服,布噜嘟不穿衣服,我就给她买了张新床。

床变大了,她睡觉的姿势就多了起来。

可爱的卷着睡

靠着枕头睡

踩着墙睡

Sort:  

還好狗狗不像人容易有脊椎問題,像他一樣把脊椎彎成這樣,睡沒幾天應該就腰酸背痛了。

对哦。为啥就人有这么多脊椎问题 :(

Thanks for sharing <3

Hi, I hope you followed me and you will vote and comment

so cute i like dogs thanks for sharing.upvoted and followed.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Three dogs survived the sinking of the Titanic: a Newfoundland, a Pomeranian, and a Pekingese.

so sweet, he enjoys life, I also had a beagle, unfortunately he died already, but I will never forget him!

My dog is 2 years old now. I cannot imagine the day she leave me...

哎呀这个大宝宝,真是太可爱!💖

这几天它特别放肆,还跳上桌子把我的蛋饺全部吃光了!等我妈走了以后我要好好给它立立规矩!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47