Original Cgame Pictures - 34

in #photography7 years ago

A beautiful sunrise from high altitude when I was flying with the hot air balloon.

Sort:  

I'm wondering which city is it. And how are you so brave to get into hot air balloon. It sounds scary to me.

It was in Baia Mare a city from Romania, you can see my entire post here how it was :) https://steemit.com/photography/@cgame/original-cgame-pictures-29

I liked blue colors gradient and the horizon, moreover it was a nice moment while the cloud covering the sun partially.

It was a strange sunrise, so many clouds but the collor of the sky was so... blue. Far away you can see a tower from my town i think 315 meters.

I need your help
is it possible to cancel Delegate SP and get my SP back at any time?

If you delegate to someoane yes you can but your power it will become yours after 1 week after you cancel it, for me i just need more power and i rent 1 mounth 150 delegated power cost me 4 steem.

That is cool, thanks a lot :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77