WHITE , Photo52 Challeng contest 2020 edition week 3

in #photography5 years ago

Hi steemians, this is my entry to photo52, weekly contest hosted by @photo52

I find out about this challenge from my friend @johannpiber

h3vkdm7gvq.jpg

On Sunday morning when I was relaxing with my vape the sun came through the blinds illuminating beautiful white patterns in front of my eyes.

Click this link for more information about contest

This photo was taken with Samsung Galaxy S10+
If you like it please follow me @cezary-io.

Good luck to all contestants

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for mentioning me, my friend 😊
The white smoke looks really cool in the sunlight - makes a beautiful pattern, as you say.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Thanks for your kind comment @johannpiber ☺, really appreciate it.


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Fantastic swirls! I'm really impressed that you were able to photograph it. Nice! Thanks for entering!

Thanks for your kind comment, I am very happy that you like my photo.
I didn't see it until the sun blast through the small gap in the blinds .

deranged You just received DERANGED @cezary-io Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You have been given a PHOTOFT TOKEN of appreciation for entering the PHOTO52 contest!

Thank you very much @wwwiebe😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59