You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So many Mushrooms / So viele Pilze

in #photography4 years ago

I love this photo of that tree covered with mushrooms.

Before I started leaving in UK , every end of summer and beginning of autumn, my girlfriend and I ,we spend countless hours in the forests surrounding our hometown, picking up the mushrooms.
But not even once we saw something as spectacular as that tree on your photos @johannpiber.
Really, really beautiful 😊

Hope that you will have great weather for your weekend hiking.
Enjoy!!BEER and !COFFEEA @johannpiber.

Sort:  

I don't know yet, what I'm doing this weekend, but I'll decide when I wake up ;)

I didn't think that this tree would be so spectacular - this why I haven't posted the photo until today.

I am kind of mushroom blind, sometimes I find some though, but only if I don't search for them ;)

As always, thank you so much for your kind comment and that you like the photos, my friend ... have also from me a !BEER and a !DERANGED !COFFEEA 😊

Have a great weekend too, @cezary-io ... although I know you might be working.


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @cezary-io Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98