Daily haiku and writing prompt (April 26, 2019)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

EXIF DATA
Camera: Nikon D750 - Lens: Nikkor 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6
ISO 200 - Focal length: 116mm - Aperture: f/8 - Exposure time: 1/125s
Haiku #35

Evening’s here:
not just light in a haze--
joy in color.

©2019 Cendrine Marrouat

I have been fascinated by the sun for as long as I can remember. Years before calling myself a photographer, it was already one of my favorite subjects...

Your turn now! Write a haiku, six-word story or short poem based on the image above. If you prefer publishing the piece on your blog, please link to this prompt there. For example: Poem inspired by Cendrine Marrouat's daily visual prompt.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://creativeramblings.com/poetry/daily-haiku-and-writing-prompt-april-26-2019/
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Precioso 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23