Daily photography: Dieupentale, France

in #photography6 years ago

If you have followed me for a while, you will probably remember my mentioning Dieupentale. It is a 30-minute drive from Toulouse, my hometown.

Two of my cousins have lived there for a couple of years, so whenever I am back in the area, I visit them.

Dieupentale is a quaint village. Further, the Canal du Midi runs through it. So, it is definitely worth a stopover.

Dieupentale scaled.jpg

CategoryLandscape photography
SettingsISO 400, f/10, 1/50s
CameraNikon D600
LensNikkor 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6 @ 28mm
LocationDieupentale, France

Photography by Cendrine Marrouat (@cendrinemedia) - http://www.cendrinemedia.com


If you liked this post, leave a comment and share it! Thank you!


See my photography, books and limited-edition prints for sale by clicking the image below:

Cendrine Marrouat Large scaled.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love the tones and perspective of this photo!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It's beautiful :) , I would like to travel to France one day and see the places from near.

well, I loved too, but in this situation which my country is heavily under sanctions and our money's price fall down, and stupid rules of governments just stopping me from going anywhere :) . but I am sure there will be a good day in future.

That sucks! I hope the situation gets better soon!

What a beautiful spot I love the reflections of the trees on the water

MOst Welcome my friend

This is an excellent shot. Nice composition, colors and contrast. Great job!

Thank you for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26