You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Mind Answering a Couple of Questions?

in #photography7 years ago
  1. The last book I finished reading. Too long ago, but probably a fiction novel, a whodunit.
  2. I don't have crushes anymore. However, I do like things about Jennifer Aniston.
  3. Last night at 10pm I was on my computer.
  4. Hugged my wife last night.
  5. My biggest pet peeve would probably be someone driving in the fast lane slow. However the main thing would be selfish people.
  6. I don't remember being disappointed in myself. But if pushed for an answer, I would say,,,,,,Being too cynical. I work on that everyday.
  7. I pee in the shower.
  8. I don't remember what happened last week, so I doubt I remember much about today. Of course, as I am writing this, I have 5 hours left in the day. So who knows?
Sort:  

So, did anything worth remembering happen in the last five hours of the day?

Funny, I don't remember. My money would be on No.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64