Unique beetle

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

good night steemit friends all. today I will post the beauty of the beetle . as usual I go to the garden behind my house to look for some photos for me to post in steemit and I meet with the beauty beetle

TAKEN BY CAMERA SONY A9

Thank you @ceklah

Sort:  

that is crazy... first time i ever seen this kind of insect.

Hello ceklah!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

This post has received a 47.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ceklah.

Wow ... a very rare insect @ check it out.
A very interesting sight.
Thank you for sharing
Send regards for success.

Wow ... a sight of insects that are very rare @ceklah, thanks for sharing a very interesting post.
Send regards for success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51