The sun poemchallenge @margaretwise

in #photography6 years ago

5D1480ED-85FF-441D-9DE2-4251656B2A79.jpeg
The sun rises
The sun shines dowN
It helps things grow and gives us strength
Nurturing everything it touches
Feels so good on the body especially in the cold
It warms you It heals you
The sun is going down
Tomorrow is another day
To enjoy the sun
And its significance to our earth2325282E-C80A-4665-8449-B367A905BCE1.jpeg I miss my sunflowers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear sis! Have a wonderful beautiful day❤️❤️

You are so welcome :)) It was such pleasure to read so many warm words and full of great future ;)) Every day is the beginning of the raising sun ;)))

Beautiful lines ! 👍👍👍

Thank you so much 😊

You are welcome !

Hey really nice words and you new motivate us words and connecting the sun with your picture and its really beautiful

Thank you so much! I appreciate your words 😊

Nice poem with ray of hope.... Thanks for sharing...

Thank you so much my friend, enjoy your day 😊!

Welcome dear friend!

Stunning photos Ceci! Un abrazo grande!

Sending you love and thanks❤️

Nice poem & beautiful photos my dear friend

Thank you so much my sweet 🍬 friend

Gracias!😇🌸🌷💃

Like it! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much 😊

You are welcome :)

Great stuff!
Upvoted. Please check out my blog. If you like, you can upvote it :) I would be very happy :)

Very nice poem and beautiful pictures!

Thank you so much thanks for dropping in😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30