Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "When darkness overwhelms me, poetry illuminates my heart" Thank you !

Hello my Steemians. I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-20 at 8.47.53 AM.png@cecirod1218

"The sun"

1st.gif.gif

DQmcZmox5EQZvAWppVfUQjE8JmjUDMfonLvL1oMUac4VU4v.jpeg


The sun rises
The sun shines dowN
It helps things grow and gives us strength
Nurturing everything it touches
Feels so good on the body especially in the cold
It warms you It heals you
The sun is going down
Tomorrow is another day
To enjoy the sun
And its significance to our earth

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-20 at 8.48.06 AM.png@transcript-junky

2nd.gif.gif

DQmXsgkKGrH351asGzFKUFChPf6K4b7feMWMiz3Uc3iUBTb_1680x8400.jpeg

"Which Way Is Up?"

STUCK
In The MUCK
Of SENSORY RUCK,
The MIND YEARNS
To RECTIFY
WHICH WAY
Is UP.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Good morning Margaret! I'm so happy you liked my poem thank you so much 😊 and thank you for the goat!! Love you sis ❤️

Oh!! this is my pleasure ;))) meh mehhhho kisses

i want to define the word by poetry through your sentence "The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions"

i like this and i followed you

Thank you. I am so happy that you like their deep thoughts which are moving my heart ;))

Very nice my friend

Thank you so much ;)

After a long week in Asia, finally home, home with the family. It feels so good, so relaxed, so @home.
I see there where some nice entries.
Have a good week Margaret, enjoy and take care!

Thank you my friend. I am glad that you are at home try to enjoy the time with your excellent family as much as you only can .Kisses and hugs for all of you ;))

Thank you! This is so sweet from you

Congrats to the winners... And wishing a lot of happiness to my dear friend @margaretwise...

Thank you my dear and I am proud of them as well ;)) Great people with a such nice talent to write ;)))

Yes, absolutely right!

Wow very good my friend. You great @margaretwise

Thank you so much ;))

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @aqibwarsi upgoat, thanks to @margaretwise
It consists of $2.23 vote and $0.74 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @margaretwise to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great series of poems Margaret. How is life in so far Panama?

Oh Excellent , the weather is geourgeus and make smile every day. I hope your day full of inspiration is also very good ;)) Hugs :)

Thank you for stepping by and enjoying those wonderful people work ;))

So good to hear that :)

wow those are beautiful poems really nicely written :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29