Portrait Photography Contest: The relaxed afternoon  人像攝影比賽:偷得浮生半日閒steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

potrait01.jpg
Link: https://supload.com/S1xMiEFkxM

Hi03.gif Dear Steemians, this is my entry for Portrait Photography Contest organized by @juliank.

I took the photo in a small cafe when I was waiting for someone. I was in love with the warm little corner when I saw the colorful decoration in the background.

It's one of the series of Selfie I took here. I want to express the easy feeling in the afternoon. Do you feel the relaxed atmosphere in my Selfie? coffee.gif

Hi04.gif親愛的Steemit朋友們,這張照片是參加 @juliank 舉辦的攝影比賽作品。

這是我在之前去印Steemit LOGO T-shirt時,在等待印刷期間,隨意尋找的一個小咖啡廳中拍攝的。

我佔據的這個區域是唯一的沙發位,我看到背景的布置就愛上這個溫暖的小角落。在這個小角落,我拍下了一系列的自拍,這張想要表現的是半日偷閒的情境,大家是否也感覺到悠閒的氛圍?easy.gif

steemit line.jpg

Theme: Portrait photography

Location: Taipei

Camera used: HTC One Max Cellphone

主題: 人像攝影

地點: 台北

相機: HTC One Max Cellphone

steemit line.jpg

Follow-me300.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

美女,累了就到床上睡.這樣睡容易落枕喔

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

睡美人ㄝ !! (可是好像有看到嘴角有口水捏)

眼睛太好了!戳瞎你~

放空思绪、安然静守

睡美人儿⁽˙³˙⁾◟(๑•́ ₃ •̀๑)◞⁽˙³˙⁾

哈哈!你的顏文字也太可愛了~

感覺很舒適啊~~

祝你今天心情愉悦!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by catwomanteresa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12