Pets in our family #11 Let's watch the clouds together 長毛家的毛寶貝 #11 讓我們看雲去 (SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #60)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ding&Mao
Image Link

I will introduce the member of my family which I don't mention before.

I believe you are familiar with Er-Mao on the left-hand side if you are my followers. Er-Ding is a naive cat on the right-hand side who is super cute.cute.gif

I adopt them from two different places on the same day.

In order to provide a comfortable activity space for the two new members, we clean the balcony so that the two babies can play around the balcony as they want.

Two little guys really love to stay on the balcony. They always nestled together sleeping on the windowsill. The sun sprinkled on them warmly. We all feel that it's the happiest life in the world. like02.gif

On this day, the two little guys gaze out the window together. I am curious what they were looking at. confuse05.gif

I can't find anything special, only blue sky, beautiful clouds and green mountain. They keep the same posture more than 10 minutes. I really think they are so cute to enjoy the beautiful scene outside together, so I grab the camera and take this picture.

This photo is the entry for the Steemit Photo Challenge held by @jamtaylor and daily pet photography by @kona.

今天的照片又有寶貝第一次曝光了。左邊的二毛我想大家都很熟悉,因為他是現在唯一還陪伴著我的寶貝,所以有最多的照片可以跟大家分享。右邊這隻是二叮,是一隻超級可愛的二愣子貓。cute03.gif

二叮和二毛是同一天來到我們家。大家應該會很好奇他們的名字。

我之前的帖子有提過曳曳離開我的經過,雖然曳曳離開時已經高齡17,但是因為離開的過程實在令人心碎,所以我一直無法釋懷,早晨常常在滿臉淚痕中醒來。有一天長毛爸實在看不下去,提出再去領養一隻貓回來。我立刻回應:那不如就領養兩隻吧!我自己都嚇一跳自己的回覆,更讓我驚訝的是長毛爸竟然就直接說好!shock02.gif

所以在還沒找到貓咪之前,兩隻貓的名字就已經取好了。二毛就是毛毛第二代,二叮就是曳曳第二代(因為曳曳是隻肥嘟嘟的貓,所以長毛爸都叫他小叮噹)

於是經過一段時間在網路上的搜尋,看到二叮的第一眼他就抓住了我的視線,長毛爸看了也很喜歡,就決定是他了。以後我會再跟大家分享更多二叮的故事。

跟撿到二叮的愛媽約好時間,就出發去接二叮。因為還沒有找到第二隻屬意的貓咪,所以我們在前往接二叮的途中,先繞去另一個愛媽那邊看貓,沒想到就意外地把二毛也帶回來了。meow04.gif

為了讓兩隻新成員有舒適的活動空間,我們把陽台清乾淨,讓兩個小朋友可以自由在陽台活動,將整個家中最美的風景留給他們。

兩個小傢伙果然很愛待在陽台,他們常常依偎在一起睡在陽台上,陽光灑在他們身上,暖烘烘的,不管是他們或是我們,都覺得這就是人生最幸福美好的時刻。LOVE.gif

這一天,兩個小傢伙一起凝視著窗外,我很好奇他們到底在看些什麼,也湊過去看。看了半天,除了藍天白雲綠水青山,看不到有什麼特別的景象。他們足足在那裡維持這樣的姿勢起碼10分鐘以上,實在覺得他們太可愛了,竟然還懂得欣賞風景,所以就拍下了這張照片。happy03.gif

這張照片將參加 @kona 舉辦的每日寵物攝影活動,歡迎大家共襄盛舉喔!

順便介紹一下這首很好聽的民歌,每次聽到這首歌,心情就會不自覺的輕鬆起來,希望這首歌也能陪伴你們維持一整天的好心情。

steemit line.jpg

Theme: Animal

主題:動物(寵物)

Camera: iToke B6000 Cell

相機:iToke B6000 手機

steemit line.jpg

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

好可愛的貓貓哦>V<

你也喜歡貓咪嗎?你看起來就像可愛的小貓呀

hahaha謝謝貓女!對呀,什麼小動物我都很喜歡呢!>V<

Maybe it was a bird that caught their eye. In my experience with felines, they are seldom amused with anything but laundry baskets, prey, or warmth of their human.

Cats - can't live with em, but Momma's gotta have em.

haha! I think so too. But I didn't find any bird outside the window. Maybe they have better vision than me.

它們的動作一個模樣。。在追捕天空的雀鳥嗎?給二毛及二叮問好~

沒有看到有鳥耶,真的很好奇他們到底在看什麼?

The two cats are friends.....Or wife and husband....Can u tell me..

They are friends. They are boys.

二毛和二叮这望着天的样子,像两个哲学家哟

呵呵~我覺得好文青

对了猫女呀,旁边那个是吸湿盒吧,那两个应该是新的没开封的吧。如果不是新的千万别让它倒了,倒了以后那里的液体流出来,流到哪就弄不干净了,你擦干了,有点水气,还会又变成油油的。而且烧手,我的手就被它烧伤过,这东西用的话千万要小心呀。

那是空的,已經倒乾淨,只是還沒拿去回收。不用擔心,已經都丟了。

你的寶貝們非常可愛啊!

很可愛而且很好玩,常常被他們搞得啼笑皆非。

wow.....nice emage.it is a fatastic photography.i like your pussy cats photography.

Thank you very much steemitsabbir1. I am glad you like my work.

wow beautiful

Thank you seetuakter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31