You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feature Photography: Tine Poppe, 'Winter Solstice' collection

in #photography6 years ago

These are truly wonderful images. I could and probably will stare at them for hours. I would like to promote this post, but I do not see any indication that you have authority to use Tine Poppe's photographs. If in fact you have implied or explicit permission please let me know ASAP.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Hey @catweasel, thank you so much - i have updated the post to reflect that i received an email response from Tine (through her website) expressing her approval to use her images for promotion of her feature and her gallery exhibit. my apologies for not including earlier.

i have absolutely no issues forwarding the correspondence your way if you would like verification, good sir, please let me know - and thank you for helping promote Tine's art! it's so striking and i know she much appreciates and completely deserves more eyes on her thought provoking work.

All the best!

That is perfect. Thank you.

I noticed you only used about half the photos in the series. If we can get some attention with this lot would you like to do the rest in 2 or 3 days?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50