You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #49 Not Connie

in #photography6 years ago

The Ducati is far and away the most beautiful of your bikes. Mine was far and away the most beautiful of my bikes. I think it was a 750 SS, red of course. Why they made Ducatis in any other colour I'll never know. Way too much bike for me, but I loved showing it off for a few weeks and I never dropped it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

You had an SS? I lusted for one for years. A guy I know here in Yuma has a yellow one for sale. It shoulda been red.

I'd love to take a seat on one of the new SSs. They have brought some really cool innovations out on it including an 18,000 mile valve interval. At at 900 CC it should have plenty of 'juice'.

Thanks for a great 'insider' comment!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.42$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45