Some trees in the fog at night

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Just came from outside. Heavy fog. A little bit of rain. The whole atmosphere was spooky. Had my tripod with me and managed to snap some photos of some trees around my house.

I love to walk in the fog. It was dead silence. Only some sporadic sounds of them dogs barking and the mathematical metallic sound of oil pumps nearby. For me, it was sublime!

DSCF4971.JPG

DSCF5002.JPG

Sort:  

Those are amazing captures! love them upped and followed! I'm a Photographer myself feel free to check out my work @samsiedenstrang thanks for sharing! STEEM on my friend!

Thank you very much! Yes, I already followed you!

Beautiful shots, thank you for sharing!

Thank you for stopping by!

Followed! :)

These are gorgeous! The lights behind the trees make it look eerie, but captivating.

Thanks a lot, Anike!

What location is this

Center Romania, near Bucharest. At about 60 Km, a small town.

Atmospheric photos.

Thank you, man! I followed you!

I like your photos, I'm thinking of a horror movie :D
I don't like to walk in the fog.

Ha ha. Don't think of horror movies, as this fog was the romantic type of fog. :)

Nice pictures! although I haven't finished browsing it all.

Thank you, Rose! Followed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50