You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty Yellow Flowers

in #photography7 years ago

Those are very pretty! I was just on my front porch taking pictures of some yellow flowers growing in a pot that my son got me for mother's days. I can't remember the name of them, but they remind me of the Black Eyed Susans. I was saving the photo for the next yellow color challenge. :)

Sort:  

thanks Cassandra-h! I'll keep an eye out for your post!! I thought about doing the color challenges too but haven't yet, how do you like it so far?

The challenges are fun for me! I enjoy looking through my old photos and watching for that pop of a particular color. It often brings back happy memories of when the picture was taken, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35